mayato Training

Our Knowledge for Your Business 4.0

In our training seminars, we share our longstanding experience to give you a deep insight into big data, data analytics, and a user-oriented approach. We combine theory with real-life application examples. Our experienced instructors pass on their know-how about the essential questions concerning your business give you an overview of the solutions available as well as insights into current topics (for example, agile, big data, or Industry 4.0).

Upon request, we are happy to offer tailored training for your needs.

Sign-up and further information:

training@mayato.com or give us a call:  +49 30 4174 4270 10.

mayato makes your company fit for the age of big data!

Download mayato training flyer (in German)

1 – 2 March 2018, Vienna
17 – 18 May 2018, Frankfurt

Agile – Accelerate Your Projects

Agile methods have become a must in both software development and management. A wide range of agile methods (scrum, kanban, hybrid forms) exist, with their different rules, principles, and practices. Depending on your project demands and company culture, you can use various agile methods and seamlessly apply them to your company.

19 – 20 April 2018, Hamburg
14 – 15 June 2018, Bielefeld
27 – 28 Sept 2018, Mannheim

Data Mining: Theory and Practice

You will gain insight into and a compact introduction to both the theoretical basis and the most relevant practical aspects of data mining.

19 – 20 April 2018, Bielefeld
14 – 15 June 2018, Berlin
9 – 10 November 2018, Mannheim

Introducing Company Planning with Planning Solution SAP BPC 10.1 (Embedded)

This seminar’s goal is to give you a sound fundamental knowledge of integrated company planning and to take you through the procedure for a system-supported implementation.

18 May 2018, Bielefeld
6 July 2018, Berlin
21 Sept 2018, Munich

Working Capital Management Seminar

You will gain insights into the fundamentals of analyzing and managing company liquidity and cashflow as a cornerstone for successful financial management. We will also explore topics such as the sources and drivers of operational liquidity, the validity and calculation methods of capital flow statements, and tools and procedures for liquidity analyses.

mayato Training

Unser Wissen für Ihr Unternehmen 4.0

Mit unseren Schulungen bieten wir Ihnen einen Einblick in viele Jahre Praxiserfahrung mit Big Data, Data Analytics und einer anwenderorientierten Vorgehensweise. Dabei verbinden wir theoretische Grundlagen mit geeigneten Anwendungsbeispielen. Praxiserfahrene Trainer vermitteln Ihnen Know-how in den zentralen Fragestellungen Ihres Unternehmens und verschaffen Ihnen einen Überblick über aktuelle Lösungen. Kenntnisse zu aktuellen Themen (z. B. Agile, Big Data oder Industrie 4.0) können dabei gerne vertieft werden.

Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, zugeschnitten Ihren individuellen Bedarf.

Anmeldung und weitere Informationen:

training@mayato.com oder telefonisch unter  +49 30 4174 4270 10.

mayato macht Ihr Unternehmen fit für das Big-Data-Zeitalter!

mayato Training Angebotsflyer:

14. – 15. März 2017, Wien
15. – 16. Mai 2017, Frankfurt
26. – 27. Sept 2017, Wien

Agile – Die Beschleunigung für Ihre Projekte

Agile Methoden sind in der Softwareentwicklung aber auch im Betriebsumfeld nicht mehr wegzudenken. Es haben sich verschiedene agile Methoden etabliert (Scrum, Kanban, Hybridformen), die sich durch ihre Regeln, Prinzipien, sowie den vorgegebenen Praktiken unterscheiden. Je nach Projektanforderungen und Unternehmenskultur bieten sich für Ihr Unternehmen unterschiedliche, passgenaue agile Methoden an.

2. – 3. Mai 2017, Hamburg
20. – 21. Jun 2017, Bielefeld
3. – 4. Okt 2017, Mannheim

Data Mining: Theorie und Praxis

Sie erhalten einen Überblick und eine kompakte Einführung in die theoretischen Grundlagen sowie in die wichtigsten praktischen Aspekte des Data Minings.

8. – 9. Mai 2017, Bielefeld
12. – 13. Jun 2017, Berlin
11. – 12. Dez 2017, Mannheim

Einführung einer Unternehmensplanung mit der SAP Planungslösung BPC 10.1 (embedded)

Ziel des Seminars ist es die Grundlagen einer integrierten Unternehmensplanung und das Vorgehen für eine systemgestützte Einführung zu vermitteln.

8. Jun 2017, Bielefeld
28. Sep 2017, Berlin
19. Okt 2017, München

Seminar Working Capital Management

Sie erhalten Einblick in die Grundlagen zur Analyse und Steuerung der unternehmerischen Liquidität und des gesamten Cashflows als wesentlichen Bestandteil eines erfolgreichen Finanzmanagements. Betrachtet werden unter anderem Themen wie Quellen und Treiber der operativen Liquidität, Aussagekraft und Berechnungsmethodik der Kapitalflussrechnung sowie Werkzeuge und Herangehensweisen zur Liquiditätsanalyse.